SoonerCon 27 Convention Committee

The convention committee meets monthly, throughout the year. All members are volunteers and they put in many hours of work to make SoonerCon happen.

If you meet any of these people, tell them, “Thank You.”

Aislinn Burrows
Convention Chair

Matthew Alfred
Director of Programming & Operations

Phillip Grimes
Director of Marketing, PR & IT

James Smith
Director of Finance & Development

Rebecca Jackson
SoonerCon Secretary

Programming & Operations

Leonard Bishop
Guest Relations &
Social Outreach Coordinator

Michelle Kelley
Children’s Programming Coordinator

Sean Hinckley
Lead Programming Assistant & IT Gopher

Serendipity Club
(Denise Hill & Rebecca Jackson)
Video Room Coordinator

Marci Bull
Art Show co-Chair

Kalynn Loftin
Art Show co-Chair

Amber Tubbs
Art Show Coordinator

Joseph Loftin
Art Show Coordinator & Logistics

Jennene Stanley
Masquerade co-Chair

Brad Stanley
Masquerade co-Chair

Brian Scoles
Logistics Chair

Carmen Bryan
AV Chair

Zac Hallows
Teamsters Chair

Matthew Jones
TD Lighting Productions
(Main Programming AV)

Pandy Warren
Special Guest Liaison

Robert Raymond
Special Guest Liaison and Bernina OKC

Bill Thompson
Gaming co-Chair

Wren Willis
Gaming co-Chair

Tim Pesch
SoonerCon Dance Chair

Savannah Thomas
Volunteer Assistant – Onsite

Jesse Oquendo
Lead Volunteer Coordinator

Jessica Lothrop
Green Room co-Chair

James Borja
Green Room co-Chair

Perrin Smith
Crowd Manager

Taylor Burrows
Safety Officer

Marketing, PR & IT

Mark Alfred
Editor-in-Chief & Archivist

Damon Seymour
Web Developer & Administrator,
IT Support

Peng Pan
Software & Web Developer

Daniel Grimes
IT & Network Support

Ken Chalker
Exhibitors Chair

Matthew Kerekes

Amber Hanneken
Social Media Coordinator

Caleb Haldane
Club Coordinator (training)

Finance & Development

Annette Asprin

Shannon Smith
Cash Manager & Inventory Control

Robby Wood
Registration Coordinator (training)

Shana Wiessner
Convention Store Manager

Shai Fenwick
Hotel Liaison

Sahar Hasan
Hotel Liaison Assistant

Katie Reddick
Hotel Liaison Assistant

Elaina Hamilton
Charity Coordinator

FSCOK Board of Directors

Shai Fenwick

Brian Scoles
Vice President

James Smith

Robert Raymond

Perrin Smith

Share. It’s the logical thing to do.
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on Tumblr

© 2018 - SoonerCon